Wesley Athletics Staff Directory

Main Athletics Office: 302-736-2435
Main Athletics Fax: 302-730-3894

Mailing Address
Wesley College
Attn: Athletics Department
120 N. State Street
Dover, DE 19901

Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Short
Interim Director of Athletics
302-736-2541 Tracey.Short@wesley.edu
Steve Azzanesi
Associate Director for Promotions
302-736-2386 Steve.Azzanesi@wesley.edu
Juli Greep
Senior Woman Administrator
302-736-2302 juli.greep@wesley.edu
Kelley Bauer
Coordinator of Athletic Business Services
302-736-2435 Kelley.Bauer@wesley.edu
Raymond Phillips
Faculty Athletics Representative
302-736-2324 Raymond.Phillips@wesley.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyrill Parham
Director of Sports Information
302-736-2450 cyrill.parham@wesley.edu
Jared Wilcox
Sports Information Graduate Assistant
Jared.Wilcox@email.wesley.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Schroeder
Athletic Trainer
302-736-2553 Robert.Schroeder@wesley.edu
Meredith Moore
Athletic Trainer
302-736-2742 meredith.moore@wesley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bret Underwood
Head Coach
302-736-2459 Bret.Underwood@wesley.edu
Trey Mears
Assistant Coach
Ryan Doran
Assistant Coach
Ryan.Doran@email.wesley.edu
Collin Miller
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Burrows
Head Coach
302-736-2555 Dean.Burrows@wesley.edu
Thomas Mullaney
Assistant Coach
Michael Fabber
Assistant Coach
Eric Anderson
Assistant Coach
David Langan
Assistant Coach
Wayne Lennon
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Wearden
Head Coach
302-736-2314 James.Wearden@wesley.edu
Joanna Murray
Assistant Coach
Joanna.Murray@wesley.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Smith
Head Coach
RDSmith684@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes
Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Chelsey Vest
Assistant Coach (Distance)
Chelsey.Vest@wesley.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes
Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Chelsey Vest
Assistant Coach (Distance)
Chelsey.Vest@wesley.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Short
Head Coach
302-736-2541 Tracey.Short@wesley.edu
Amanda Fisher
Assistant Coach
Amanda.Fisher@email.wesley.edu
Lauren Niezgoda
Assistant Coach
Lauren.Niezgoda@email.wesley.edu
Kayla Fromal
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Knapp
Head Coach
302-736-2554 Chip.Knapp@wesley.edu
Steve Azzanesi
Assistant Head Coach / Wide Receivers
302-736-2386 Steve.Azzanesi@wesley.edu
Bernie Nowakowski
Strength & Conditioning / Offensive Line
Jeff Braxton
Run Game Coordinator / Offensive Line
Jeff.Braxton@wesley.edu
Arthur Smith
Linebackers
arthur.smith@wesley.edu
Bob Healy
Slot & Fullbacks
Shawn Plews
Special Teams Coordinator / Running Backs
Larry Delgado
Kickers/Punters
Eric Adams
Defensive Line
Devin Filliben
Defensive Line
Dante Jones
Safeties
Craig Pettit
Tight Ends
Kiere Fields
Cornerbacks
Dan Laguerre
Defensive Tackles

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick McCall Jr.
Head Coach
wildquailgolfpro@gmail.com
Steve Malkowski
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
302-233-1130 Stephen.malkowski@wesley.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Malkowski
Head Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
302-233-1130 Stephen.malkowski@wesley.edu
Rick McCall Jr.
Assistant Coach
wildquailgolfpro@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gorrow
Head Coach
302-736-2405 Bill.Gorrow@wesley.edu
Brett Gershman
Assistant Coach
302-275-5277 bgershman13@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Lontz
Head Coach
302-736-2496 Jillian.Lontz@wesley.edu
Rhian Sellers
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Clark
Head Coach
302-736-2557 Steven.Clark@wesley.edu
Sheldon Blue
Assistant Coach
Sheldon.Blue@email.wesley.edu
Brad Fielder
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Muntz
Head Coach
302-736-2516 Edward.Muntz@wesley.edu
Callum Salter
Assistant Coach
Callum.Salter@email.wesley.edu
Kim Fearnbach
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juli Greep
Head Coach
302-736-2302 Juli.Greep@wesley.edu
Nina Marcano
Assistant Coach
Nina.Marcano@email.wesley.edu
Breanna Hartman
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes
Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Kwaku Attoh
Assistant Coach - Lead Sprints
Don Riser
Assistant Coach - Horizontal Jumps, Pole Vault, Multis
Michael Roscoe
Assistant Coach - Hurdles, High Jump, Multis
Destinee Romain
Assistant Coach - Throws
Dylan Kaplan
Assistant Coach - Javelin
Nicole Evanko
Student Coach - Throws
Elizsha Streeter
Student Coach - Sprints

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes
Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Kwaku Attoh
Assistant Coach - Lead Sprints
Don Riser
Assistant Coach - Horizontal Jumps, Pole Vault, Multis
Michael Roscoe
Assistant Coach - Hurdles, High Jump, Multis
Destinee Romain
Assistant Coach - Throws
Dylan Kaplan
Assistant Coach - Javelin
Elizsha Streeter
Student Coach - Sprints
Nicole Evanko
Student Coach - Throws

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Beiler
Head Coach
302-736-2564 Lindsay.Beiler@Wesley.edu