Wesley Athletics Staff Directory

Main Athletics Office: 302-736-2435
Main Athletics Fax: 302-730-3894

Mailing Address
Wesley College
Attn: Athletics Department
120 N. State Street
Dover, DE 19901

Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Short
Director of Athletics
302-736-2541 Tracey.Short@wesley.edu
Steve Azzanesi
Associate Athletic Director for Promotions
302-736-2386 Steve.Azzanesi@wesley.edu
Juli Greep
Assistant Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator
302-736-2302 juli.greep@wesley.edu
Bill Gorrow
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
302-736-2405 Bill.Gorrow@wesley.edu
Bret Underwood
Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities
302-736-2459 Bret.Underwood@wesley.edu
Kelley Bauer
Coordinator of Athletic Business Services
302-736-2435 Kelley.Bauer@wesley.edu
Ryan Hubble
Faculty Athletics Representative
302-736-2501 ryan.hubble@wesley.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyrill Parham
Director of Sports Information
302-736-2450 cyrill.parham@wesley.edu
Jared Wilcox
Sports Information Graduate Assistant
Jared.Wilcox@email.wesley.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Schroeder
Athletic Trainer
302-736-2553 Robert.Schroeder@wesley.edu
Meredith Moore
Athletic Trainer
302-736-2742 meredith.moore@wesley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bret Underwood
Head Coach
302-736-2459 Bret.Underwood@wesley.edu
Trey Mears
Assistant Coach
Ryan Doran
Assistant Coach
Ryan.Doran@email.wesley.edu
Collin Miller
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Burrows
Head Coach
302-736-2555 Dean.Burrows@wesley.edu
Thomas Mullaney
Assistant Coach
Michael Fabber
Assistant Coach
Eric Anderson
Assistant Coach
Paul Clemons
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Wearden
Head Coach
302-736-2314 James.Wearden@wesley.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Smith
Head Coach
RDSmith684@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes
Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Chelsey Vest
Assistant Coach (Distance)
Chelsey.Vest@wesley.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes
Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Chelsey Vest
Assistant Coach (Distance)
Chelsey.Vest@wesley.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Short
Head Coach
302-736-2541 Tracey.Short@wesley.edu
Amanda Fisher
Assistant Coach
Amanda.Fisher@email.wesley.edu
Lauren Niezgoda
Assistant Coach
Lauren.Niezgoda@email.wesley.edu
Kayla Fromal
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Knapp
Head Coach
302-736-2363 Chip.Knapp@wesley.edu
Steve Azzanesi
Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
302-736-2386 Steve.Azzanesi@wesley.edu
Joe Bottiglieri
Defensive Coordinator
302-736-2554 joseph.bottiglieri@wesley.edu
Pat Mahoney
Offensive Line
pat.mahoney@wesley.edu
Arthur Smith
Secondary
arthur.smith@wesley.edu
Bernie Nowakowski
Strength & Conditioning / Offensive Line
Bob Healy
Slot & Fullbacks
Shawn Plews
Special Teams Coordinator / Running Backs
Larry Delgado
Kickers/Punters
Devin Filliben
Defensive Line
Dante Jones
Safeties
Craig Pettit
Tight Ends
Kiere Fields
Cornerbacks
Dan Laguerre
Defensive Tackles

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Malkowski
Head Coach
302-233-1130 Stephen.malkowski@wesley.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gorrow
Head Coach
302-736-2405 Bill.Gorrow@wesley.edu
Brett Gershman
Assistant Coach
302-275-5277 bgershman13@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Lontz
Head Coach
302-736-2496 Jillian.Lontz@wesley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Clark
Head Coach
302-736-2557 Steven.Clark@wesley.edu
Sheldon Blue
Assistant Coach
Sheldon.Blue@email.wesley.edu
Brad Fielder
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Muntz
Head Coach
302-736-2516 Edward.Muntz@wesley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juli Greep
Head Coach
302-736-2302 Juli.Greep@wesley.edu
Nina Marcano
Assistant Coach
Nina.Marcano@email.wesley.edu
Breanna Hartman
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes
Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Kwaku Attoh
Assistant Coach - Lead Sprints
Don Riser
Assistant Coach - Horizontal Jumps, Pole Vault, Multis
Michael Roscoe
Assistant Coach - Hurdles, High Jump, Multis
Destinee Romain
Assistant Coach - Throws
Dylan Kaplan
Assistant Coach - Javelin
Nicole Evanko
Student Coach - Throws
Elizsha Streeter
Student Coach - Sprints

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Kimes
Head Coach
302-736-2384 Stephen.Kimes@wesley.edu
Kwaku Attoh
Assistant Coach - Lead Sprints
Don Riser
Assistant Coach - Horizontal Jumps, Pole Vault, Multis
Michael Roscoe
Assistant Coach - Hurdles, High Jump, Multis
Destinee Romain
Assistant Coach - Throws
Dylan Kaplan
Assistant Coach - Javelin
Elizsha Streeter
Student Coach - Sprints
Nicole Evanko
Student Coach - Throws

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Beiler
Head Coach
302-736-2564 Lindsay.Beiler@Wesley.edu