Wesley Athletics Staff Directory

Main Athletics Office: 302-736-2435
Main Athletics Fax: 302-736-2549

Mailing Address
Wesley College
Attn: Athletics Department
120 N. State Street
Dover, DE 19901

Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Short
Director of Athletics
302-736-2541 Tracey.Short@wesley.edu
Juli Greep
Associate Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator
302-736-2302 juli.greep@wesley.edu
Bill Gorrow
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
302-736-2405 Bill.Gorrow@wesley.edu
Bret Underwood
Associate Athletic Director/Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities
302-736-2459 Bret.Underwood@wesley.edu
Kelley Bauer
Coordinator of Athletic Business Services / Scheduling Contracts
302-736-2435 Kelley.Bauer@wesley.edu
Dr. Ryan Hubble
Faculty Athletics Representative
302-736-2501 ryan.hubble@wesley.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allyson Mollung
Director of Sports Information
302.736.2450 allyson.mollung@wesley.edu
Anjie Novak
Sports Information Intern
anjie.novak@wesley.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meredith Moore
Head Athletic Trainer
302-736-2742 meredith.moore@wesley.edu
Taylor Price
Assistant Athletic Trainer
302-736-2553 taylor.price@wesley.edu
Sam Silverstine
Assistant Athletic Trainer
samuel.silverstine@wesley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bret Underwood
Head Coach
302-736-2459 Bret.Underwood@wesley.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Burrows
Head Coach
302-736-2555 Dean.Burrows@wesley.edu
Michael Fabber
Assistant Coach
Donell Thomas
Assistant Coach
Paul Clemons
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Wearden
Head Coach
302-736-2314 James.Wearden@wesley.edu
Tiyanna Gibbs
Assistant Coach
tiyanna.gibbs@email.wesley.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Smith
Head Coach
RDSmith684@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Lambert
Head Track & Field/ Cross Country Coach
302.736.2384 Greg.Lambert@wesley.edu
Torie Robinson
Assistant Coach
Dominic McAnulty
Assistant Coach
dominic.mcanulty@email.wesley.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Lambert
Head Track & Field/ Cross Country Coach
302.736.2384 Greg.Lambert@wesley.edu
Torie Robinson
Assistant Coach
Dominic McAnulty
Assistant Coach
dominic.mcanulty@email.wesley.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Short
Head Coach
302-736-2541 Tracey.Short@wesley.edu
Amanda Fisher
Assistant Coach
Kasey Fry
Assistant Coach
Kasey.Fry@email.wesley.edu
Emily Voshell
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Knapp
Head Coach
302-736-2363 Chip.Knapp@wesley.edu
Jim Purtill
Offensive Coordinator
jim.purtill@wesley.edu
Pat Mahoney
Offensive Line
pat.mahoney@wesley.edu
Arthur Smith
Asst. Head Coach/ Defensive Coord. & Recruiting Coord. / Secondary
arthur.smith@wesley.edu
Bernie Nowakowski
Strength & Conditioning / Offensive Line
Larry Delgado
Kickers/Punters
Michael Sabino
Linebackers / special teams coordinator
michael.sabino@email.wesley.edu
Marc Saldana
Tight Ends

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Malkowski
Head Coach
302-233-1130 Stephen.malkowski@wesley.edu
Drew Faulhaber
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gorrow
Head Coach
302-736-2405 Bill.Gorrow@wesley.edu
Liam Winwood
Graduate Assistant
liam.winwood@email.wesley.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Lontz
Head Coach
302-736-2496 Jillian.Lontz@wesley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Clark
Head Coach
302-736-2557 Steven.Clark@wesley.edu
Brad Fielder
Assistant Coach
Luis Cruz
Graduate Assistant
luis.cruz@email.wesley.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Muntz
Head Coach
302-736-2516 Edward.Muntz@wesley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juli Greep
Head Coach
302-736-2302 Juli.Greep@wesley.edu
Megan DiRubbio
Assistant Softball Coach
megan.dirubbio@email.wesley.edu
Brandi Dalious
Assistant Softball Coach
brandi.dalious@email.wesley.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Lambert
Head Track & Field/ Cross Country Coach
302.736.2384 Greg.Lambert@wesley.edu
Dominic McAnulty
Assistant Coach - Distance
dominic.mcanulty@email.wesley.edu
Torie Robinson
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Lambert
Head Track & Field/ Cross Country Coach
302.736.2384 Greg.Lambert@wesley.edu
Torie Robinson
Assistant Coach
Dominic McAnulty
Assistant Coach - Distance
dominic.mcanulty@email.wesley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Beiler
Head Coach
302-736-2564 Lindsay.Beiler@Wesley.edu
Lindsay Burg
Graduate Assistant
lindsay.burg@email.wesley.edu