2009 Wesley College Baseball Schedule and Results

February
Sun Feb 08
vs
Final
Arcadia
H
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
Penn St.-Berks
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
Neumann
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Neumann
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
Albright
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
CCNY
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
CCNY
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
CCNY
H
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final - 9 innings
Salisbury *
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final - 7 innings
Salisbury *
A
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Final
Catholic
@ Myrtle Beach S.C.
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
Eastern
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Wilkes
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
Penn St.-Berks
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
Lehman
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
Polytechnic (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
Polytechnic (N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Final - 14 innings
Haverford
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
Stevenson *
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
Stevenson *
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
Stevenson *
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
Arcadia
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
Gallaudet *
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
Gallaudet *
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Mon Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
Stevenson
CAC First Round
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
Salisbury
CAC Tournament - Second Round
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Salisbury, Md. (Salisbury University) CAC Tournament - Third Round
N
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
Stevenson
@ Salisbury CAC Semifinals
N
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
Washington (Md.)
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Shenandoah
Senior Day
H
May
Wed May 13
at
Final
Frostburg St.
ECAC South Quarterfinals
A
Fri May 15
at
Final
Wilkes
ECAC South Semifinals
A
Fri May 15
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Artillery Park, Kingston, Pa. ECAC South Championship
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event