Wesley Baseball 2010 Schedule

Overall 29-13
Pct. .690
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Won 11
Home 16-6
Away 8-3
Neutral 5-4
March
Mon Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Staten Island
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Staten Island
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Eastern
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 22-4
Penn St.-Abington
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 18-12
Ohio Northern
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Manchester
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-6
Stevenson *
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Stevenson *
A
Wed Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-4
York (Pa.) *
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 20-0
York (Pa.) *
H
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-3
York (Pa.) *
H
Wed Mar 17
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 11-10
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Mary Washington *
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Stevenson *
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-0
Gallaudet *
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 24-10
Arcadia
H
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Penn St.-Brandywine
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 16-0
Gallaudet *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
W, 24-0
Gallaudet *
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-3
Salisbury *
A
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Salisbury *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Salisbury *
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-2
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Stevenson
CAC First Round
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-5
Salisbury
CAC Second Round
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
York (Pa.)
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament Third Round
N
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Mary Washington
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Championship
N
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Washington College
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Arcadia
@ Frawley Stadium
N
May
Sun May 02
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Immaculata
H
Sun May 02
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Immaculata
H
Wed May 05
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Eastern
H
Wed May 05
vs
Final
W, 21-5
Eastern
H
Thu May 06
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Lancaster Bible
H
Thu May 06
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Lancaster Bible
H
Fri May 07
at
Final
W, 7-5
Lehman
A
Sat May 08
vs
Cancelled
CCNY
@ MCU Stadium, Brooklyn, N.Y.
N
Sat May 08
vs
Cancelled
CCNY
@ MCU Stadium, Brooklyn, N.Y.
N
Mon May 10
vs
Final
W, 18-10
Neumann
H
Sat May 22
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Bethany (W.V.)
ECAC South Semifinals
H
Sat May 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Neumann
ECAC Championships
H
* Conference