2015 Baseball Schedule & Results

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Won 2
Home 8-4
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-4
Games 31
Runs 207
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .372
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 13
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Brockport St.
@ Fayetteville, N.C. (JP Riddle Stadium)
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Frostburg St. *
@ Fayetteville, N.C. (JP Riddle Stadium)
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Frostburg St. *
@ Fayetteville, N.C. (JP Riddle Stadium)
N
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
L, 14-2
Salisbury *
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Eastern
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Washington College
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Misericordia
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 8-6
Marymount (Va.) *
Bishop O'Connell High School
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 16-13
Marymount (Va.) *
Bishop O'Connell High School
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Valley Forge
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 17-0
Valley Forge
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
L, 12-5
Stockton
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Christopher Newport *
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Salisbury *
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 17-4
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-7
York (Pa.) *
H
Mon Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-4
Southern Virginia *
@ Casey Field in Covington, Va
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-6
Southern Virginia *
@ Casey Field in Covington, Va
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Bridgewater (Va.)
Note date change
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 15-5
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-8
Mary Washington *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Salisbury
CAC First Round
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Christopher Newport %
@ at Frostburg State CAC 2nd Round
N
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
L, 17-5
Neumann
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Valley Forge
@ Frawley Stadium (Wilmington, Del.)
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Widener
H
* Conference
% Post season