2016 Wesley Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-17
Pct. .541
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-7
Away 7-8
Neutral 3-2
Games 37
Runs 292
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .409
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Greensboro
@ Hampden-Sydney Floyd B. Wilcox Tournament
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-6
Greensboro
@ Hampden-Sydney Floyd B. Wilcox Tournament
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Greensboro
@ Hampden-Sydney Floyd B. Wilcox Tournament
N
Sun Feb 21
at
Final
L, 13-12
Hampden-Sydney
Floyd B. Wilcox Tournament
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lebanon Valley
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 11-2
CCNY
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 14-0
CCNY
H
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Postponed
Valley Forge
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Postponed
Valley Forge
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Oswego St.
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Oswego St.
H
Wed Mar 09
at
Final
W, 11-3
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 14-7
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 7-1
York (Pa.) *
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Misericordia
H
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 22-13
Salisbury *
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Mary Washington *
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
L, 14-10
Washington College
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Washington College
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-8
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 21-7
Frostburg St. *
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Salisbury *
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Southern Virginia *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Southern Virginia *
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-1
Widener
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-3
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Mon Apr 11
at
Final
W, 7-6
Eastern
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-4
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 18-9
Susquehanna
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-0
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Christopher Newport *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 11-3
Salisbury %
CAC Tournament - First Round
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Penn St.-Harrisburg %
@ Frostburg State University, Frostburg, Md. CAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 24-13
Frostburg St. %
@ Forstburg State University, Frostburg, Md. 2016 CAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season