2019 Wesley Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-26-1
Pct. .172
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-13-1
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-3
Games 32
Runs 194
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .392
Slugging % .377
Home Runs 8
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Frostburg St.
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Frostburg St.
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-4
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
T, 5-5
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 22-4
Oswego
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 29-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
CCNY
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-9
CCNY
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 23-10
Hampden-Sydney
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 14-3
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 14-2
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-3
New Jersey City
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 30-9
Pine Manor
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 18-12
Stockton
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 22-4
Cabrini *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 21-9
Cabrini *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-2
Washington College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 18-7
Salisbury
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-5
Immaculata *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-7
Immaculata *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Postponed
Misericordia
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-5
York (Pa.)
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 14-12
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Eastern
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 13-6
Neumann *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 16-5
Neumann *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Marywood *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Marywood *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 13-2
Cabrini %
Conference Tournament First Round
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Immaculata %
@ Radnor, PA
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 23-6
Immaculata %
@ Radnor, PA Atlantic East Conference Pod A
N
* Conference
% Post season