2020 Wesley Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
Alfred St.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Cairn
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Cairn
3:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Utica
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Washington College
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
New Jersey City
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Neumann *
12:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 30
at
Eastern
3:30 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Salisbury
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Gwynedd Mercy *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Gwynedd Mercy *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference