Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Moravian L, 1-0
@ Hampden-Sydney, Va.
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Keystone W, 9-8
@ Hampden-Sydney, VA
Sun Feb 23
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 9-6
Floyd B. Wilcox Memorial Tournament
Sat Mar 01
Final
Oswego St. W, 5-0
Sat Mar 01
Final
Oswego St. L, 7-6
Sun Mar 02
Final
New Jersey City W, 3-2
Sun Mar 09
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 7-3
Sun Mar 09
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 11-10
Mon Mar 10
Final
Stevenson L, 13-0
Tue Mar 11
Final
Shenandoah L, 5-2
Fri Mar 14
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 3-2
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 17-6
Sat Mar 15
Final - 10 innings
at Christopher Newport W, 10-9
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Salisbury W, 9-5
Thu Mar 20
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 4-3
Sat Mar 22
Final
Mary Washington W, 2-1
Sat Mar 22
Final
Mary Washington W, 5-2
Fri Mar 28
Final - 10 innings
Southern Virginia W, 1-0
Fri Mar 28
Final
Southern Virginia L, 2-0
Tue Apr 01
Final - 11 innings
Susquehanna W, 7-6
Wed Apr 02
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 15-14
Thu Apr 03
Final
Salisbury L, 8-1
Sat Apr 05
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 21-8
Sat Apr 05
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 12-4
Wed Apr 09
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 11-2
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Eastern W, 13-8
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 10-3
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 8-6
Wed Apr 16
Final
at Salisbury L, 5-4
CAC First Round
Fri Apr 18
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-1
@ York, Pa.
Sat Apr 19
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 6-2
@ York, Pa. CAC Tournament
Wed Apr 23
Final
Neumann L, 9-1
Thu Apr 24
Final
at Susquehanna W, 2-1
Sun Apr 27
Final
at Misericordia L, 13-10
Sat May 03
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 3-2
Sat May 03
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 3-1
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. Brockport St. L, 5-4
@ Fayetteville, N.C. (JP Riddle Stadium)
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 15-4
@ Fayetteville, N.C. (JP Riddle Stadium)
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 6-2
@ Fayetteville, N.C. (JP Riddle Stadium)
Wed Mar 11
Final
at Salisbury L, 14-2
Thu Mar 12
Final - 10 innings
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-8
Mon Mar 16
Final
Eastern L, 6-5
Wed Mar 18
Final
at Washington College L, 2-1
Thu Mar 19
Final
Misericordia L, 3-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 8-6
Bishop O'Connell High School
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 16-13
Bishop O'Connell High School
Sun Mar 22
Final
Valley Forge W, 14-3
Sun Mar 22
Final
Valley Forge W, 17-0
Tue Mar 24
Final
at Stockton L, 12-5
Wed Mar 25
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 10-1
Sat Mar 28
Final
Christopher Newport W, 6-1
Sat Mar 28
Final
Christopher Newport W, 7-4
Wed Apr 01
Final
Salisbury L, 7-3
Thu Apr 02
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 5-4
Sat Apr 04
Final
York (Pa.) W, 17-4
Sat Apr 04
Final
York (Pa.) W, 8-7
Mon Apr 06
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 6-4
@ Casey Field in Covington, Va
Mon Apr 06
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 9-6
@ Casey Field in Covington, Va
Fri Apr 10
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 4-3
Note date change
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Mary Washington L, 15-5
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Mary Washington L, 10-8
Sun Apr 12
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 4-3
Wed Apr 15
Final - 11 innings
at Salisbury L, 5-4
CAC First Round
Thu Apr 16
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 18-5
@ at Frostburg State CAC 2nd Round
Thu Apr 23
Final
at Neumann L, 17-5
Sat Apr 25
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 13-2
@ Frawley Stadium (Wilmington, Del.)
Sun Apr 26
Final
Widener W, 8-6
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 5-1
@ Hampden-Sydney Floyd B. Wilcox Tournament
Sat Feb 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Greensboro W, 17-6
@ Hampden-Sydney Floyd B. Wilcox Tournament
Sun Feb 21
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 7-4
@ Hampden-Sydney Floyd B. Wilcox Tournament
Sun Feb 21
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 13-12
Floyd B. Wilcox Tournament
Sat Feb 27
Final
Lebanon Valley W, 5-0
Sat Feb 27
Final
Lebanon Valley W, 3-2
Sun Feb 28
Final
CCNY W, 11-2
Sun Feb 28
Final
CCNY W, 14-0
Sat Mar 05
Postponed
Valley Forge
Sat Mar 05
Postponed
Valley Forge
Sun Mar 06
Final
Oswego St. L, 13-9
Sun Mar 06
Final
Oswego St. L, 10-5
Wed Mar 09
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 11-3
Sat Mar 12
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 14-7
Sat Mar 12
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 7-1
Tue Mar 15
Final
Misericordia L, 7-3
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Salisbury L, 22-13
Sat Mar 19
Final
Mary Washington W, 10-9
Sat Mar 19
Final
Mary Washington L, 8-4
Tue Mar 22
Final
at Washington College L, 14-10
Wed Mar 23
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 4-1
Thu Mar 24
Final
Washington College L, 3-2
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 9-8
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 21-7
Wed Mar 30
Final
Salisbury W, 10-9
Sat Apr 02
Final
Southern Virginia W, 10-4
Sat Apr 02
Final
Southern Virginia W, 9-6
Tue Apr 05
Final
at Widener W, 7-1
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 8-3
Sun Apr 10
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 4-3
Sun Apr 10
Final - 11 innings
Marymount (Va.) W, 5-4
Mon Apr 11
Final
at Eastern W, 7-6
Wed Apr 13
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 8-4
Thu Apr 14
Final
at Susquehanna L, 18-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Christopher Newport W, 8-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 5-4
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Salisbury L, 11-3
CAC Tournament - First Round
Thu Apr 21
Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 10-6
@ Frostburg State University, Frostburg, Md. CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 22
Final - 10 innings
vs. Frostburg St. L, 24-13
@ Forstburg State University, Frostburg, Md. 2016 CAC Tournament
Thu Feb 23
Final - 6 innings
Valley Forge W, 34-1
Sat Feb 25
Final
Norwich W, 10-3
Sat Feb 25
Final
Norwich W, 8-5
Sun Feb 26
Final
Oswego St. L, 7-2
Sun Feb 26
Final
Oswego St. W, 4-3
Sat Mar 04
Final - 10 innings
St. Joseph's (Brkln) W, 7-6
Sun Mar 05
Final
St. Joseph's (Brkln) L, 5-4
Sun Mar 05
Final
St. Joseph's (Brkln) W, 4-3
Wed Mar 08
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0
Thu Mar 09
Final
Eastern W, 9-6
Sun Mar 12
Final
Frostburg St. W, 11-7
Sun Mar 12
Final - 13 innings
Frostburg St. L, 5-4
Fri Mar 17
Final
at Salisbury L, 9-8
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 16-11
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 26-11
Tue Mar 21
Final
Washington College W, 10-9
Wed Mar 22
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-3
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Washington College L, 6-4
Sat Mar 25
Final
York (Pa.) W, 5-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
York (Pa.) L, 12-0
Tue Mar 28
Postponed
at Neumann
Wed Mar 29
Final
Salisbury L, 7-5
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Mary Washington L, 7-6
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Mary Washington L, 15-6
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 11-6
Sat Apr 08
Final
Christopher Newport W, 8-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
Christopher Newport W, 8-5
Wed Apr 12
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 13-4
Thu Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
Susquehanna L, 17-10
Sat Apr 15
Final - 10 innings
at Marymount (Va.) L, 5-4
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 20-8
Tue Apr 18
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 2-0
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) W, 8-7
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Salisbury L, 25-10
CAC Tournament
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 16-11
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners