2013 Football Schedule & Results

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 416.2
Rush 130.7
Pass 285.5
Pts/game 32.6
Yds allowed 308.9
Rush allowed 113.1
Pass allowed 195.8
Pts allowed/game 22.2
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Widener
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Salisbury
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Birmingham Southern
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Huntingdon
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Virginia-Lynchburg
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Rowan
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Menlo
H
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
Charlotte
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Alfred St.
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
Johns Hopkins %
NCAA Playoffs - First Round
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
Ithaca %
NCAA Playoffs - Second Round
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Mount Union %
NCAA Playoffs - Quarterfinals
A
% Post season
Bold team: Home event