2016 Wesley Football Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 444.8
Rush 197.2
Pass 247.7
Pts/game 38.0
Yds allowed 314.9
Rush allowed 129.8
Pass allowed 185.1
Pts allowed/game 17.1
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Delaware Valley
Bob Andrus Night
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
Muscle Movement Day
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Christopher Newport *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Southern Virginia *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
TCNJ *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Kean *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Rowan *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Montclair St. *
Military Appreciation Day
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
William Paterson *
Youth Football Day
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Stevenson %
NCAA Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final - 2OT
John Carroll %
NCAA Division III playoffs, second round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event