2017 Wesley Football Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 425.5
Rush 196.0
Pass 229.5
Pts/game 26.0
Yds allowed 222.5
Rush allowed 63.0
Pass allowed 159.5
Pts allowed/game 12.0
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Delaware Valley
A
September
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
TCNJ *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
William Paterson *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Kean *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Rowan *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Montclair St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
12:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event