2018 Wesley Football Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 560.5
Rush 278.5
Pass 282.0
Pts/game 48.0
Yds allowed 266.5
Rush allowed 151.0
Pass allowed 115.5
Pts allowed/game 5.0
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 34-10
Delaware Valley
H
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 62-0
TCNJ *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
William Paterson *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
Family Day
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Kean *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Rowan *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Montclair St. *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
* Conference