Wesley Athletics Staff Directory

Main Athletics Office: 302-736-2435
Main Athletics Fax: 302-730-3894
Sports Medicine Fax: 302-736-2590

Mailing Address
Wesley College
Attn: Athletics Department
120 N. State Street
Dover, DE 19901

Wolverine Football Coaching Staff

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Drass Head Coach 302-736-2363 Michael.Drass@wesley.edu
Chip Knapp Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator 302-736-2554 Chip.Knapp@wesley.edu
Steve Azzanesi Assistant Head Coach/Wide Receivers 302-736-2386 Steve.Azzanesi@wesley.edu
Tim Kane Linebackers 302-736-2374 Tim.Kane@wesley.edu
Mike Gallagher Offensive Line Michael.Gallagher@wesley.edu
Aaron Benson Defensive Backs Aaron.Benson@email.wesley.edu
Mike Brandenburg Outside Linebackers
Shawn Plews Special Teams Coordinator/Running Backs
Bob Healy Fullbacks
Larry Delgado Kickers/Punters
Bernie Nowakowski Offensive Line
Jackie Robinson Assistant Coach