2009 Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-0
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
Washington (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
Oneonta St.
@ Utica, N.Y.
N
Sun Sep 06
at
Final
Utica
A
Wed Sep 09
at
Final
Richard Stockton
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
Rosemont
A
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
Mary Washington *
H
Sun Sep 27
at
Final
Lynchburg
A
Tue Sep 29
vs
Final
Delaware Valley
H
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
Hood *
H
Sun Oct 04
at
Final - OT
Gwynedd-Mercy
A
Thu Oct 08
vs
Final
Rowan
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final - OT
William Paterson
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
Salisbury *
H
Thu Oct 15
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
Final
Frostburg St.
H
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
Juniata
H
Sun Oct 25
at
Final
Christopher Newport
A
Thu Oct 29
at
Final - OT
Stevenson *
A
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
St. Mary's (Md.)
CAC First Round
H
Wed Nov 04
at
Final
Salisbury
CAC Semifinals
A
Wed Nov 11
at
Final
Alvernia
ECAC Mid-Atlantic First Round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event