2010 Wesley College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Goals 70
Goals/ game 2.9
Shot % .178
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.73
Green cards 12
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Kean
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Richard Stockton
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-2
Haverford
A
Thu Sep 09
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Washington College
A
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lynchburg
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mary Washington *
A
Thu Sep 23
at
Final
W, 4-0
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York (Pa.) *
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Christopher Newport
H
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
William Paterson
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
W, 8-4
Immaculata
A
Tue Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rowan
A
Fri Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Stevenson *
A
Sun Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hood *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Juniata
@ Manheim Township High School
N
Sun Oct 24
at
Final
W, 7-1
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Tue Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salisbury *
A
Sun Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 5-3
York (Pa.)
CAC Tournament - First Round
H
November
Wed Nov 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Salisbury
CAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mary Washington
CAC Championship
A
Wed Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
FDU-Florham
ECAC Mid-Atlantic Championships - First Round
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Drew
@ Washington, D.C. ECAC Mid-Atlantic Semifinals
N
* Conference