2013 Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 20
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 1.85
Green cards 6
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
Juniata
Juniata Tournament
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Wooster
@ at Huntingdon, Pa.
N
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
Richard Stockton
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
Wilkes
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Tournament
N
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
Haverford
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
Lynchburg
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final - OT
William Paterson
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
Washington College
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
Delaware Valley
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Cedar Crest
H
Sun Oct 06
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
Virginia Wesleyan
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - PS Away
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
Salisbury *
H
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Final - OT
St. Mary's (Md.)
CAC First Round
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Final - 2OT
Christopher Newport
CAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event