2014 Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.1
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 2.32
Green cards 8
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
#19 Lynchburg
H
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
Immaculata
A
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Hendrix
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Invitational
N
Thu Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final - OT
Stockton
H
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
Washington College
Upper Grass Field
A
Thu Sep 25
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
Haverford
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
Drew
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
#18 Mary Washington *
A
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
Rowan
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
Christopher Newport *
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
Frostburg St. *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
#1 Salisbury *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
Pink Game
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event