2015 Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 3.50
Green cards 10
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Immaculata
H
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Misericordia
Misericordia Invitational
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
King's (Pa.)
@ Dallas, PA Misericordia Invitational
N
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Rowan
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Christopher Newport *
H
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Stockton
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lynchburg
A
Wed Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elizabethtown
A
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Washington College
H
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Drew
H
October
Thu Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mary Washington *
H
Sun Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Shenandoah
H
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Salisbury *
H
Sun Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 8-2
York (Pa.) *
A
Sun Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Ferrum
H
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
* Conference