2018 Wesley Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 6-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.8
Shot % .155
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.60
Green cards 12
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington College
DE Turf Complex - Frederica, Del.
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
McDaniel
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
DE Turf - Frederica, Del.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ferrum
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albright
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
East. Mennonite
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Shenandoah
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Arcadia
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Marywood *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
Salisbury
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Neumann *
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cabrini *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Immaculata *
Senior Day
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Stockton
Breast Cancer Awareness
H
* Conference