2011-12 Wesley College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-3
Games 26
Pts per game 72.1
FG % 44.1
3PT % 27.0
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 10.5
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Rowan
@ Annville, Pa. Rinso Marquette Tournament
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
Lebanon Valley
Rinso Marquette Tournament
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
Christopher Newport
CNU/Point Plaza Invitational
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Washington and Lee
@ Newport News, Va. Point Plaza Invitational
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Hood *
H
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
William & Mary
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Washington College
A
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Ramapo
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Merchant Marine
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
Stevenson *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Salisbury *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final - OT
Hood *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Stevenson *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Hood
CAC First Round
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event