2011-12 Wesley College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-3
Games 26
Pts per game 72.1
FG % 44.1
3PT % 27.0
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 10.5
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 90-53
Rowan
@ Annville, Pa. Rinso Marquette Tournament
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 59-57
Lebanon Valley
Rinso Marquette Tournament
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
L, 89-80
Christopher Newport
CNU/Point Plaza Invitational
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 88-81
Washington and Lee
@ Newport News, Va. Point Plaza Invitational
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 75-67
York (Pa.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Hood *
H
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
L, 70-47
William & Mary
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
W, 86-72
Washington College
A
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
L, 96-74
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Ramapo
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 87-78
Merchant Marine
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 75-68
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 80-70
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 78-48
Stevenson *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Salisbury *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 83-69
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final - OT
L, 74-67
Hood *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 65-60
Salisbury *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 70-67
Stevenson *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 82-75
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 63-58
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 94-68
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 68-65
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Mary Washington *
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 85-69
Hood
CAC First Round
H
* Conference