2016-17 Wesley College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 70.9
FG % 41.4
3PT % 33.7
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 12.1
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Alvernia
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
@ Annville, Pa. Rinso Marquette Tournament
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley
@ Lebanon Valley College Rinso Marquette Tournament
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Southern Virginia *
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
Lewis & Clark
A
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
George Fox
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Christopher Newport *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
York (Pa.) %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event