2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
West Chester #
A
Wed Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Stockton
A
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
Delaware
A
Tue Nov 21
at
8:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
8:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Sun Dec 10
at
4:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Roanoke, Va. Cregger Invitational
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Roanoke, Va. Cregger Invitational
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
12:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Sat Dec 30
at
3:00 PM
CCNY
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
8:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
8:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event