2018-19 Wesley Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 11
at
4:30 PM
Towson
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
6:00 PM
St. Vincent
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta Shrine Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Marietta, Ohio Marietta Shrine Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
Canned Food Drive
H
Sat Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sun Nov 25
at
1:00 PM
William Peace
A
Wed Nov 28
at
6:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Immaculata *
Camper Appreciation Day
H
Sun Dec 09
at
4:00 PM
Salisbury
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
8:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
@ Game will be played at 8:00 PM EST Black Tie Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
@ Game will be played at 6:00 PM EST Black Tie Classic
N
Mon Dec 17
at
7:00 PM
Cairn
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
1:00 PM
Misericordia
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
Eastern
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Marywood *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
Cabrini *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
Hoop-coming
H
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM
Neumann *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Immaculata *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Princeton #
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Marywood *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Cabrini *
Jersey Night
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
Best Buddies / Spread the Word to End the Word Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Neumann *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference