2018-19 Wesley Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 80.8
FG % 42.1
3PT % 35.3
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 44.3
Ast per game 13.4
November
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 93-66
Towson
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 81-67
St. Vincent
@ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena Marietta Shrine Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 91-80
La Roche
Marietta Shrine Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 95-56
Lancaster Bible
Canned Food Drive
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 88-81
Greensboro
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 84-82
William Peace
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 89-84
Centenary (N.J.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 71-52
Immaculata *
Camper Appreciation Day
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final - OT
L, 91-89
Salisbury
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
8:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
@ Game will be played at 8:00 PM EST Black Tie Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
@ Game will be played at 6:00 PM EST Black Tie Classic
N
Mon Dec 17
at
7:00 PM
Cairn
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
1:00 PM
Misericordia
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
Eastern
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Marywood *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Cabrini *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
Hoop-coming
H
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM
Neumann *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Immaculata *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Princeton #
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Marywood *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Cabrini *
Jersey Night
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
Best Buddies / Spread the Word to End the Word Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Neumann *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference