2014 Men's Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 13
Goals 118
Assists 61
Goals/ game 9.08
Shots/ game 37.6
Shot % 24.1
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Scranton
Miller Stadium, Dover, Del.
H
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Richard Stockton
H
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
W, 22-2
Southern Virginia
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Piedmont
@ Fort Mill, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Salve Regina
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Christopher Newport *
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 10-8
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-6
Arcadia
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Frostburg St. *
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
L, 25-6
Salisbury *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 13-5
York (Pa.) *
Dave Reynolds Festival
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 20-7
Mary Washington *
A
* Conference