2016 Wesley Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 148
Assists 69
Goals/ game 9.25
Shots/ game 32.8
Shot % 28.2
February
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 15-12
Shenandoah
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Arcadia
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 12-10
Immaculata
A
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 11-7
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Wed Mar 09
at
Final
L, 13-10
Southern Virginia *
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 14-13
Methodist
A
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
L, 25-7
Misericordia
A
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
W, 17-7
Keystone
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 17-9
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 28-4
Salisbury *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 19-8
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 19-4
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 20-10
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Marymount (Va.) *
H
* Conference