2017 Wesley Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 105
Assists 54
Goals/ game 6.56
Shots/ game 28.5
Shot % 23.0
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Shenandoah
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final - 2OT
Rosemont
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Immaculata
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Hanover
@ Sparks, Md.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Mount Union
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Stockton
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Drew
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Salisbury *
H
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Christopher Newport *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Southern Virginia *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event