2018-19 Wesley Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Rosemont
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Wilkes
A
March
Wed Mar 06
at
1:00 PM
William Peace
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
Salem St.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Hood
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Immaculata *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Cabrini *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Marywood *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Neumann *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
La Roche
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:45 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
* Conference