2014 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 1.49
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
Shenandoah
@ Radnor, Pa. Cabrini Tournament
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
Cabrini
Cabrini Tournament Championship Game
A
September
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
#7 Franklin & Marshall
@ Annville, Pa. Franklin & Marshall/Lebanon Valley Tournament
N
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
Penn St.-York
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Moravian
H
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Mon Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
Marywood
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
Cairn
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
H
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
#13 Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
Southern Virginia *
H
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final - OT
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
Salisbury *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event