2017 Wesley Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 2.79
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Randolph-Macon
Yellow Jacket Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Virginia Wesleyan
@ Glen Allen, Va. Yellow Jacket Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
East. Mennonite
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Shenandoah
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Valley Forge
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Abington
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Cairn
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Washington College
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 8-0
Christopher Newport *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 6-1
Salisbury *
A
* Conference