2018 Wesley Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-3-1
Pct. .781
Conf. 3-1-1
Pct. .700
Streak Won 4
Home 6-2-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 15.7
GAA 0.99
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cairn
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Goucher
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wilson
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
McDaniel
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New Jersey City
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rosemont
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Washington College
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
Delaware Valley
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
No. 19 Hope
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cabrini *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Neumann *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Marywood *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Immaculata *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Valley Forge
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
* Conference