Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

Tue Mar 16
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 9-0
Thu Mar 18
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 9-0
Wed Mar 24
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 8-1
Wed Mar 31
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible W, 7-2
Wed Apr 07
Final
at Md.-East. Shore L, 8-1
Thu Apr 08
Final
at Hood L, 8-0
Sat Apr 10
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 9-0
Wed Apr 14
Final
at Stevenson L, 7-2
Thu Apr 15
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 9-0
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Salisbury L, 8-1
Sun Mar 20
Final
vs. McDaniel L, 9-0
Fri Mar 25
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 9-0
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Rosemont L, 5-4
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 5-0
@ Salisbury, Md.
Sun Apr 03
Final
vs. Hood L, 8-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 5-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 9-0
Thu Apr 14
Final
at Eastern L, 9-0
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Cabrini W, 6-3
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Eastern W, 5-4
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Md.-East. Shore W, 7-2
Fri Mar 30
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 9-0
Sun Apr 01
Final
at Stevenson L, 8-1
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 8-1
Thu Apr 05
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 8-1
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Hood L, 5-4
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Salisbury L, 9-0
Thu Apr 12
Final
vs. Hunter W, 5-4
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 9-0
View Full Schedule

Banners