Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
Sat Dec 01
All Day
at Ursinus College Bowtie Open (Indoor) 8th of 15
Fri Jan 11
NTS
at Kutztown Collegiate Invitational (Indoor) NTS
Sat Jan 26
10:00 am
at George Mason Invitational (Indoor) NTS
Sat Feb 02
9:00 am
at Frank Colden Invitational (Indoor) 6th of 16
Fri Feb 08
3:00 pm
at Ursinus College Open (Indoor)
Sun Feb 17
All Day
at CAC Championships (Indoor) 5th of 5
Fri Mar 08
All Day
at NCAA Championships (Indoor) Bundy 9th in 60H
Sat Mar 23
All Day
at West Chester Invitational (Outdoor) NTS
Sat Apr 06
All Day
at Millersville Metrics (Outdoor) 11th of 22
Sat Apr 13
All Day
at Loyola/Hopkins Invitational (Outdoor)
Wed Apr 17
3:00 pm
at Gwynedd-Mercy Twilight Invitational (Outdoor)
Sat May 04
All Day
at CAC Championships (Outdoor)
Sun May 05
All Day
at CAC Championships (Outdoor) 5th of 5
Thu May 09
4:00 pm
at York Twilight Invitational Bundy wins 110H (14.54)
Mon May 13
4:00 pm
at Swarthmore Final Qualifier Bundy 2nd in 110H (14.7)
Thu May 16
All Day
at ECAC Championships (Outdoor) Bundy 1st in 110H Prelim (14.28)
Fri May 17
All Day
at ECAC Championships (Outdoor) Bundy wins 110H (14.26)
Fri May 24
All Day
at NCAA Championships (Outdoor) Bundy 14th in 110H (14.78)
Sat Dec 07
at Bow-Tie Classic (Indoor) 1st of 19
@ Ursinus College
Fri Jan 10
at Gotham Cup (Indoor) 4x400 Sets CAC Record
@ The Armory Track (New York, N.Y.)
Fri Jan 17
at Albany Great Dane Classic (Indoor) 800 SR, 4x4 CAC Record
@ The Armory Track (New York, N.Y.)
Fri Jan 24
at Muhlenberg Invitational (Indoor) 7 Wins, 17 Medalists, 4 SRs
Sat Feb 01
at Patriot Games (Indoor)
@ George Mason University (Fairfax, Va.)
Sat Feb 08
at Frank Colden Invitational (Indoor)
@ Ursinus College
Fri Feb 14
3:00 pm
at Ursinus Open (Indoor) 1st of 9
Sat Feb 22
at CAC Championships (Indoor) 3rd of 6
@ Christopher Newport University
Fri Mar 07
at ECAC Championships (Indoor) 4x200 Wins Title
@ Reggie Lewis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Mar 08
at ECAC Championships (Indoor) 4x400 CAC Record, Team 7th
@ Reggie Lewis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Fri Mar 14
at NCAA Championships (Indoor) Jenkins 14th in 60m Dash
@ Devaney Center (Lincoln, Neb.)
Fri Mar 28
at Danny Curran Invitational (Outdoor) Clements 10K SR
Sat Mar 29
at Danny Curran Invitational (Outdoor) Sheppard 1,500m SR
Sat Apr 05
at Sam Howell Invitational (Outdoor) Brinkley, McAnulty SR's
Sat Apr 12
at Loyola/Hopkins Invitational (Outdoor) 4th of 20 / 6 SRs
@ Baltimore, Md.
Tue Apr 22
at Delaware State Invitational (Outdoor) 1st of 10
Fri Apr 25
at Penn Relays (Outdoor)
@ Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat May 03
at CAC Championships (Outdoor)
@ Christopher Newport University
Sun May 04
at CAC Championships (Outdoor) 5th of 6
@ Christopher Newport University
Mon May 05
at Lynchburg Multi-Meet
Tue May 06
at Lynchburg Multi-Meet Schlosser 2nd, Wesley's 1st Decathlete
Fri May 09
at Coppin State Invitational (Outdoor) NTS
Mon May 12
at Swarthmore Last Chance Sheppard SR in 800
Fri May 16
at Salisbury Last Chance NTS
Thu May 22
at NCAA Championships (Outdoor) 4x100 - 4th in 40.98
@ George Gauthier Track (Delaware, Ohio)
Sat May 24
at NCAA Championships (Outdoor) 4x100 - 3rd in 40.71
@ George Gauthier Track (Delaware, Ohio)
Sat Dec 06
vs. Bow-Tie Classic (Indoor) 3rd of 19
@ Floy Lewis Bakes Center (Collegeville, Pa.)
Sat Jan 24
vs. Tiger Open (Indoor)
@ Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, N.J.)
Sat Jan 31
vs. Patriot Games (Indoor)
@ GMU Field House (Fairfax, Va.)
Sat Feb 07
vs. Frank Colden Invitational (Indoor) 2nd of 11
@ Floy Lewis Bakes Center (Collegeville, Pa.)
Sat Feb 21
vs. CAC Championships (Indoor) 4th of 7
@ Freeman Center (Newport News, Va.)
Sun Mar 01
vs. BU Last Chance (Indoor) NTS
@ Track & Tennis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Fri Mar 06
vs. ECAC Championships (Indoor)
@ The Armory (New York, N.Y.)
Sat Mar 07
vs. ECAC Championships (Indoor)
@ The Armory (New York, N.Y.)
Fri Mar 13
vs. NCAA Championships (Indoor)
@ JDL Fast Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sun Mar 29
vs. Towson Invitational (Outdoor)
@ Johnny Unitas Stadium (Towson, Md.)
Fri Apr 03
vs. Colonial Relays (Outdoor)
@ Williamsburg, Va. (Zable Stadium)
Sat Apr 04
vs. Colonial Relays (Outdoor)
@ Williamsburg, Va. (Zable Stadium)
Sat Apr 11
vs. Loyola/Hopkins Invitational (Outdoor)
@ Baltimore, Md. (Eastern Complex)
Fri Apr 17
vs. Morgan State Legacy (Outdoor)
@ Hughes Stadium (Baltimore, Md.)
Sat Apr 18
vs. Morgan State Legacy (Outdoor)
@ Hughes Stadium (Baltimore, Md.)
Tue Apr 21
vs. Penn Relays (Decathlon)
@ Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Wed Apr 22
vs. Penn Relays (Decathlon)
@ Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 24
vs. Penn Relays (Outdoor)
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Franklin Field)
Sat Apr 25
vs. Delaware Classic (Outdoor) 2nd of 9
@ Grant Stadium (Newark, Del.)
Sat May 02
vs. CAC Championships (Outdoor)
@ York, Pa. (Graham Field)
Sun May 03
vs. CAC Championships (Outdoor) 3rd of 7
@ York, Pa. (Graham Field)
Fri May 08
vs. Coppin State Invitational (Outdoor)
@ Baltimore, Md.
Mon May 11
vs. Swarthmore Final Qualifier (Outdoor)
@ Swarthmore, Pa.
Thu May 14
1:00 pm
vs. ECAC Championships (Decathlon)
@ Springfield, Mass.
Fri May 15
10:00 am
vs. ECAC Championships (Decathlon)
@ Springfield, Mass.
Fri May 15
4:00 pm
vs. Salisbury Final Qualifier
@ Salisbury, Md.
Thu May 21
vs. NCAA Championships (Outdoor)
@ Canton, N.Y. (Merrick-Pinkard Complex)
Fri May 22
vs. NCAA Championships (Outdoor)
@ Canton, N.Y. (Merrick-Pinkard Complex)
Sat May 23
vs. NCAA Championships (Outdoor)
@ Canton, N.Y. (Merrick-Pinkard Complex)
Sat Jan 21
Final
6th out of 13 Teams Wesley
vs. Terrapin Invitational
@ Landover, Md.
Sat Jan 28
Final
Wesley
vs. Wesley Brown Invitational
@ Annapolis, Md. Hosted By US Naval Academy
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wesley
vs. Frank Colden Invitational
@ Collegeville, Pa. Hosted by Ursinus College
Sat Feb 18
3rd
Wesley
vs. CAC Indoor Championships
@ Newport News, Va. Hosted by Christopher Newport
Sun Feb 26
1st out of 23 Teams
Wesley
vs. Last Chance Qualifier
@ Fairfax, Va. Hosted by George Mason U.
Fri Mar 03
Final
Wesley
vs. Last Chance Qualifier
@ Collegeville, Pa. Hosted by Ursinus College
Fri Mar 10
Wesley
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill. Hosted by North Central (Ill.)
Sat Mar 11
Wesley
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill. Hosted by North Central (Ill.)
Sat Apr 01
Wesley
at Danny Curran Invitational
Hosted by Widener University
Sat Apr 08
2nd out of 14 Teams
Wesley
at Delaware Open
Hosted by University of Delaware
Fri Apr 14
3rd out of 11 Teams
Wesley
at Johns Hopkins Invitational
Fri Apr 14
No Team Score
Wesley
at Captains Classic & Combined Events (Multi-Meet)
Hosted by Christopher Newport
Sat Apr 15
Wesley
at Captains Classic & Combined Events (Multi-Meet)
Hosted by Christopher Newport
Fri Apr 21
Wesley
at CAC Outdoor Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
Sat Apr 22
3rd
Wesley
at CAC Outdoor Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
Sat Apr 29
No Team Score
Wesley
at Lions' Invitational
Hosted by the College of New Jersey
Mon May 15
No Team Score
Wesley
at Swarthmore Last Chance
Hosted by Swarthmore College
Thu May 18
Wesley
at Mideast Invitational
Hosted by Widener University
Thu May 25
Final
Wesley
vs. NCAA Championships
@ SPIRE Institute Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 26
Final
Wesley
vs. NCAA Championships
@ SPIRE Institute Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 27
Final
Wesley
vs. NCAA Championships
@ SPIRE Institute Geneva, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners