2013 Softball Schedule & Results

Overall 12-23
Pct. .343
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 7-11
Away 0-9
Neutral 5-3
Games 35
Runs 217
Batting Avg. .324
On Base % .387
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 10
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Briarcliffe (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Briarcliffe (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (Pepper Gedding Complex) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Hilbert
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Keystone
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Baptist Bible (Pa.)
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Mount Ida
@ Pepper Gedding Complex & Huckabee Park (Myrtle Beach, South Carolina)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Cazenovia
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
Bay Path
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Blackburn
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
Widener
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Widener
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Gallaudet
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Gallaudet
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Eastern
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-8
Eastern
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Valley Forge Chrst.
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Valley Forge Chrst.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-8
York (Pa.) *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Cabrini
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Cabrini
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Salisbury *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Salisbury *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Frostburg St. *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-6
Arcadia
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-6
Arcadia
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Rutgers-Camden
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Rutgers-Camden
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Mary Washington *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 8-7
York (Pa.)
CAC Play-In Game
A
* Conference