2014 Softball Schedule & Results

Overall 17-17
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Won 1
Home 3-9
Away 7-5
Neutral 7-3
Games 34
Runs 205
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .403
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 9
February
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
W, 11-2
Gallaudet
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Gallaudet
A
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Principia
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Baptist Bible (Pa.)
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Bay Path
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Cazenovia
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Rivier
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
SUNY Canton
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Medaille
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Albertus Magnus
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Principia
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-8
Mary Washington *
H
Fri Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-1
Southern Virginia
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Southern Virginia
A
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-4
Immaculata
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 7-0
Immaculata
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
Frostburg St. *
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-3
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-1
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
York (Pa.) *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Salisbury *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Salisbury *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 39-0
Christopher Newport *
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-7
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-3
Cabrini
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-5
Cabrini
A
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Arcadia
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Arcadia
H
* Conference