2019 Wesley Softball Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 2-0
Neutral 3-5
Games 20
Runs 101
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .389
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 5
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Swarthmore
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Postponed
Franklin & Marshall
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Postponed
Franklin & Marshall
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
Washington College
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Washington College
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ferrum
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #1
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #1
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Coe
@ Little River, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #3
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wentworth
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #3
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
King's (Pa.)
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #5
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Wilkes
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #5
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Rivier
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #6
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Guilford
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #6
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Rosemont College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Rosemont College
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Widener
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-4
Widener
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Washington College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
Salisbury
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM
Salisbury
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Marywood *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Marywood *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Cabrini *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Cabrini *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Eastern
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:30 PM
Mary Washington
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Immaculata *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Immaculata *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Neumann *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Neumann *
A
* Conference