Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 23
Final
at Gallaudet W, 11-2
Sun Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
at Gallaudet W, 15-0
Sun Mar 09
Final
vs. Principia L, 6-3
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Mon Mar 10
Final
vs. Baptist Bible (Pa.) W, 4-3
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Mon Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Bay Path W, 8-6
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Tue Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cazenovia W, 14-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Tue Mar 11
Final - 6 innings
vs. Rivier W, 14-6
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Wed Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Penn St.-Altoona L, 12-0
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Thu Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. SUNY Canton W, 14-2
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Thu Mar 13
Final
vs. Medaille W, 7-4
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Fri Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Albertus Magnus L, 9-1
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Fri Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Principia W, 11-0
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
Sat Mar 22
Final
Mary Washington L, 5-2
Sat Mar 22
Final - 8 innings
Mary Washington L, 10-8
Fri Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
at Southern Virginia W, 14-1
Fri Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
at Southern Virginia W, 14-1
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Immaculata L, 6-4
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Immaculata W, 7-0
Wed Apr 02
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 4-2
Wed Apr 02
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 8-3
Sat Apr 05
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 6-4
Sat Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 9-1
Sun Apr 06
Final - 6 innings
York (Pa.) L, 13-1
Sun Apr 06
Final
York (Pa.) L, 5-3
Wed Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
Salisbury L, 10-0
Wed Apr 09
Final
Salisbury L, 6-0
Sat Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Christopher Newport L, 11-3
Sat Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Christopher Newport L, 39-0
Sun Apr 13
Final
SUNY Cobleskill L, 2-1
Sun Apr 13
Final
SUNY Cobleskill W, 9-7
Mon Apr 14
Final
at Cabrini W, 8-3
Mon Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
at Cabrini W, 6-5
Thu Apr 24
Final
Arcadia L, 6-3
Thu Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
Arcadia W, 8-0
Sun Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Principia W, 13-4
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 09
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 4-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Bay Path W, 10-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 10
Final - 8 innings
vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 5-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. Baptist Bible (Pa.) W, 10-4
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 5-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hilbert W, 11-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Albertus Magnus W, 13-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cazenovia W, 10-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
Lincoln (Pa.) W, 13-2
Tue Mar 17
Final - 6 innings
Lincoln (Pa.) W, 11-3
Sat Mar 21
Final
Briarcliffe (N.Y.) W, 7-0
Sat Mar 21
Final
Briarcliffe (N.Y.) W, 3-0
Sun Mar 22
Final
at Gallaudet W, 7-0
Sun Mar 22
Final
at Gallaudet W, 8-0
Tue Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
Immaculata W, 8-0
Tue Mar 24
Final
Immaculata W, 10-8
Wed Mar 25
Final
at Salisbury L, 8-2
Wed Mar 25
Final
at Salisbury L, 7-0
Sun Mar 29
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 3-1
Sun Mar 29
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 8-2
Mon Mar 30
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 7-6
Mon Mar 30
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 6-3
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Mary Washington L, 4-2
Military Appreciation Day/Youth Clinic
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Mary Washington W, 12-9
Mon Apr 06
Final
at Arcadia L, 2-1
Mon Apr 06
Final
at Arcadia W, 13-10
Wed Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Christopher Newport L, 15-1
Wed Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Christopher Newport L, 10-0
Fri Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
Southern Virginia W, 9-0
Fri Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
Southern Virginia W, 15-3
Sat Apr 11
Final
Frostburg St. W, 2-1
Sat Apr 11
Final
Frostburg St. L, 1-0
Sun Apr 26
Final
Juniata W, 4-0
Sun Apr 26
Final
Juniata W, 3-1
Sat Feb 27
Final
Albright L, 10-6
Sat Feb 27
Final - 6 innings
Albright W, 3-2
Sun Feb 28
Final
Swarthmore W, 7-0
Sun Feb 28
Final - 5 innings
Swarthmore L, 10-0
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Millsaps L, 3-2
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Mon Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Muhlenberg L, 9-1
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Tue Mar 08
Final - 6 innings
vs. Waynesburg W, 8-0
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Meredith L, 3-1
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Wed Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 11-3
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Newbury W, 13-9
@ Clermont, Fla. Foundation Academy - Field 1
Fri Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
vs. Misericordia L, 2-1
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-1
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Tue Mar 15
Postponed
at Immaculata
Tue Mar 15
Postponed
at Immaculata
Sat Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
Keystone W, 10-2
Sat Mar 19
Final
Keystone W, 9-6
Sat Mar 26
Final
Mary Washington W, 5-4
Sat Mar 26
Final
Mary Washington L, 11-1
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
Fri Apr 01
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 6-2
Fri Apr 01
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 9-3
Sat Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Frostburg St. L, 9-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 13-8
Sun Apr 10
Final
York (Pa.) W, 3-2
Sun Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
York (Pa.) L, 8-0
Mon Apr 11
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 8-7
Mon Apr 11
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 4-2
Wed Apr 13
Final
Salisbury L, 6-0
Wed Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
Salisbury L, 14-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 8-1
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Christopher Newport L, 10-2
Mon Apr 18
Final
Penn St.-Abington L, 6-5
Mon Apr 18
Final
Penn St.-Abington L, 6-3
Pink Game
Sun Apr 24
Final - 10 innings
Arcadia L, 6-3
Sun Apr 24
Final
Arcadia L, 3-0
Sat Feb 25
Final - 5 innings
Lincoln (Pa.) W, 19-3
Sat Feb 25
Final - 5 innings
Lincoln (Pa.) W, 19-2
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Swarthmore W, 6-3
Sun Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
at Swarthmore W, 14-5
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Medaille W, 1-0
@ North Myrtle Beach Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Ursinus W, 2-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) L, 4-3
@ North Myrtle Beach Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Cedar Crest L, 12-9
@ North Myrtle Beach Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
Thu Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 9-1
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6 Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. SUNY Poly W, 3-0
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6 Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
Fri Mar 10
Final - 6 innings
vs. Hilbert W, 10-2
@ North Myrtle Beach Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 5-1
@ North Myrtle Beach Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic
Sat Mar 18
Final
8 Virginia Wesleyan
0 at Wesley
Sat Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
13 Virginia Wesleyan
3 vs. Immaculata
@ Dover, Del.
Sat Mar 18
Final
10 Immaculata
9 at Wesley
Sun Mar 19
Final
Widener L, 11-7
Sun Mar 19
Final
Widener L, 9-5
Sat Mar 25
Final
Christopher Newport L, 6-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
Christopher Newport L, 7-2
Sun Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
Delaware Valley W, 9-1
Sun Mar 26
Final
Delaware Valley W, 10-8
Tue Mar 28
Postponed
at Arcadia
Tue Mar 28
Postponed
at Arcadia
Thu Mar 30
Final
Southern Virginia W, 5-0
Thu Mar 30
Final
Southern Virginia W, 9-8
Sat Apr 01
Final - 6 innings
Frostburg St. L, 11-2
Senior Day
Sat Apr 01
Final - 5 innings
Frostburg St. L, 10-0
Senior Day
Mon Apr 03
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 3-1
Mon Apr 03
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 5-4
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Salisbury L, 1-0
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Salisbury L, 2-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Mary Washington W, 9-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Mary Washington L, 9-4
Tue Apr 11
Final - 6 innings
at Penn St.-Abington L, 9-1
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Penn St.-Abington L, 10-8
Fri Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 8-0
Fri Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-6
Sat Apr 15
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 7-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 7-1
Tue Apr 18
Final
Eastern W, 2-1
Pink Games
Tue Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
Eastern W, 14-2
Pink Games
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Swarthmore
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Swarthmore
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Gallaudet
Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM
Gallaudet
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Stevenson
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Stevenson
Sun Mar 04
12:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Sun Mar 04
2:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C./ Fast Pitch Spring Dreams Classic
Sun Mar 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C./ Fast Pitch Spring Dreams Classic
Tue Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Immaculata
Tue Mar 20
5:00 PM
at Immaculata
Tue Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Tue Mar 27
5:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Wed Apr 04
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
Faculty Staff Appreciation game
Wed Apr 04
5:00 PM
Mary Washington
Faculty Staff Appreciation game
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
Salisbury
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
Albright
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
Albright
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Sun Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Tue Apr 17
5:00 PM
at Eastern
Tue Apr 17
7:00 PM
at Eastern
Fri Apr 20
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Fri Apr 20
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Mon Apr 23
3:00 PM
Arcadia
Mon Apr 23
5:00 PM
Arcadia
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners