2011-12 Wesley College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-7
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 49.2
FG % 33.2
3PT % 22.1
FT % 52.2
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 10.5
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 85-53
Delaware St.
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 89-39
DeSales
Starter's Pub Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 70-47
Widener
@ Center Valley, PA Starter's Pub Tip Off Tournament
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 92-47
York (Pa.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 53-46
Hood *
H
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 69-49
Catholic
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 69-58
Washington College
A
Thu Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Centenary (N.J.)
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 62-44
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 98-58
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 65-46
Rowan
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 66-43
Salisbury *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 66-27
Mary Washington *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 54-45
Stevenson *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 50-45
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 57-46
Hood *
A
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 58-44
Keystone
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 65-34
Salisbury *
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 60-58
Washington Adventist
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 63-42
Stevenson *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 64-56
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 68-55
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 85-46
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 97-47
Mary Washington *
H
* Conference