2016 Wesley College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 8
Home 4-7
Away 2-11
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 59.5
FG % 33.8
3PT % 26.4
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 11.4
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Widener
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Neumann
Neumann Tip-off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Aston, Pa. - Neumann U Neumann Tip-off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Rosemont
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Arcadia
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Southern Virginia *
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
Catholic
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Eastern
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Penn State-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final - OT
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Christopher Newport *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Penn State-Harrisburg *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event