2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Pts per game 55.1
FG % 31.3
3PT % 25.9
FT % 63.0
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 10.0
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 75-47
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 70-54
Greensboro
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. (Everett Gym)
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 59-45
Penn State-Harrisburg *
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 58-56
Arcadia
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 87-53
York (Pa.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 82-75
Southern Virginia *
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 74-40
Christopher Newport *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
7:00 PM
Rosemont
A
Sat Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
Md.-East. Shore
A
Sun Dec 17
at
2:00 PM
Catholic
A
Tue Dec 19
at
1:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
* Conference