2018-19 Wesley Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 55.0
FG % 40.4
3PT % 33.3
FT % 38.9
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 13.0
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 72-55
McDaniel
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:30 PM
Messiah
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Messiah College Hampton Inn Tip-Off
N
Sun Nov 25
at
2:00 PM
Arcadia
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
12:00 PM
Immaculata *
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
Salisbury
H
Tue Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM
Bryn Athyn
H
Sat Dec 29
at
3:00 PM
Catholic
Jamie Lynn Roberts - Fairfield Inn Tournament
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Catholic University Jamie Lynn Roberts Holiday Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Marywood *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
5:00 PM
Cairn
A
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Valley Forge
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
Cabrini *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
12:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Neumann *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Immaculata *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Marywood *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Cabrini *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Neumann *
H
* Conference