2019-20 Wesley Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 39.0
FG % 25.9
3PT % 33.3
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 6.0
November
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Arcadia
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Cairn
7:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Marymount (Va.) *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Neumann *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Immaculata *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Cabrini *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Gwynedd Mercy *
6:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Neumann *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Immaculata *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Cabrini *
6:00 PM
H
* Conference