Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
Sun Mar 02
Final
at Merchant Marine W, 19-5
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 14-9
Wed Mar 12
Final
at Greensboro L, 12-6
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 14-3
Sat Mar 22
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 19-2
Thu Mar 27
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 16-2
Sat Mar 29
Final
at Penn St.-Abington W, 16-4
Mon Mar 31
Final
at Neumann L, 21-9
Wed Apr 02
Final
at Salisbury L, 20-6
Sat Apr 05
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 18-7
Wed Apr 09
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 20-6
Sun Apr 13
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 12-8
Dave Reynolds Lacrosse Festival
Wed Apr 16
Final
at Mary Washington L, 19-6
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 12-9
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Goucher L, 13-2
Sat Feb 28
Final
vs. Merchant Marine W, 21-6
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 10-5
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 17-10
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 13-9
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 14
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 21-1
Wed Mar 18
Final
at Misericordia L, 13-6
Sat Mar 21
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 17-1
Mon Mar 23
Final
vs. Alvernia L, 16-5
Wed Apr 01
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 19-2
Sat Apr 04
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 19-0
Wed Apr 08
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 15-8
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 19-2
Tue Apr 14
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 11-9
Wed Apr 15
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 18-3
Sat Apr 18
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 10-4
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Goucher L, 15-6
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Randolph W, 15-11
Wed Mar 02
Final
vs. Misericordia L, 13-4
Fri Mar 04
Final
at Hood L, 12-11
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent W, 19-2
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 19-1
Sat Mar 19
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 18-0
Thu Mar 24
Final
vs. Bard L, 9-8
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Alvernia L, 14-4
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Mary Washington L, 18-3
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 19-6
Wed Apr 06
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 16-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 16-2
Thu Apr 14
Final
at Salisbury L, 19-2
Rescheduled from April 13
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 16-7
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Hood W, 13-12
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy W, 22-10
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) W, 16-15
Mon Mar 06
Final
at Bryn Mawr W, 16-2
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 19-5
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 24-8
Alumni Day
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Mary Washington L, 17-1
Sat Mar 25
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 17-0
Mon Mar 27
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 15-14
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Salisbury L, 18-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Delaware Valley L, 18-9
Wed Apr 05
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 18-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 19-2
Wed Apr 12
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 17-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 17-7
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Cedar Crest W, 25-3
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 26-17
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) W, 10-8
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 19-1
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible W, 18-4
Alumni Recognition
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 14-12
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 20-4
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 20-3
Wed Apr 04
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 20-1
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 14-11
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 17-3
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 15-14
Dave Reynolds Lacrosse Festival / Senior Day
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Immaculata L, 17-10
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 18-5
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 18-4
Mon Mar 04
Final
at Hollins W, 13-1
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Sweet Briar W, 18-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Chatham W, 19-13
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 19-1
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer Game
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Lycoming L, 20-6
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Wells W, 19-18
20th Anniversary Celebration
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Goucher L, 20-11
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 16-12
Wed Mar 27
Postponed
at Rutgers-Camden
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 19-6
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Immaculata L, 18-9
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Cabrini L, 22-5
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Marywood L, 21-5
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Neumann L, 22-12
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 25-21
Wed Feb 26
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible W, 15-0
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington W, 20-3
Thu Mar 05
Final
at Wilkes W, 17-12
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Keystone W, 16-5
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Manhattanville L, 19-8
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Goucher
Mon Mar 16
Cancelled
at Rosemont
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Rutgers-Camden
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Marywood
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
at Gwynedd Mercy
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Immaculata
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
at Cabrini
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at Marymount (Va.)
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Neumann
View Full Schedule

Banners