2009 Women's Soccer Schedule & Results

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Haverford
A
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Washington College
A
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Richard Stockton
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cabrini
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mary Washington *
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Salisbury *
H
Thu Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Mon Sep 28
vs
Cancelled
Trinity (D.C.)
H
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Catholic
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Widener
H
Fri Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hood *
H
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Shenandoah
A
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Stevenson *
H
Thu Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lebanon Valley
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
York (Pa.) *
A
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Marymount (Va.) *
A
November
Sun Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
York (Pa.)
CAC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference