2010 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 3-13-1
Pct. .206
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.12
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 2.55
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
Gwynedd-Mercy
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
Neumann
H
Thu Sep 09
at
Final
Cabrini
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr
H
Wed Sep 15
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Thu Sep 23
vs
Final
Washington College
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
Stevenson *
A
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
Widener
A
Fri Oct 08
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
Wed Oct 13
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
Hood *
H
Thu Oct 21
vs
Final
Valley Forge Christ.
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
Goucher
A
Tue Oct 26
vs
Final
Shenandoah
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event