2011 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.18
Shot % .164
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 2.01
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Gwynedd-Mercy
H
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
St. Elizabeth
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bryn Mawr
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
McDaniel
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Goucher
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mary Washington *
H
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Valley Forge Christ.
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Washington Adventist
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
York (Pa.) *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Salisbury *
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Stevenson *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hood *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Frostburg St. *
H
Mon Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
* Conference