2013 Women's Soccer Schedule & Results

Overall 4-13-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-7-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .150
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 2.14
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Gwynedd Mercy
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cairn
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Swarthmore
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 10-0
Valley Forge Christ.
A
Mon Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Washington College
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Neumann
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Widener
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Frostburg St. *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
W, 10-0
St. Elizabeth
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Virginia
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Christopher Newport *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Salisbury *
A
* Conference