2009 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-22
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 3-8
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Washington College
A
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cabrini
@ Greyhound Premiere Tournament
N
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore
@ Greyhound Premiere Tournament
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
@ Greyhound Premiere Tournament
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ursinus
@ Greyhound Premiere Tournament
N
Tue Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rowan
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Albright
@ Swarthmore, Pa. Garnet Classic
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore
Garnet Classic
A
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cabrini
@ Swarthmore, Pa. Garnet Classic
N
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Swarthmore Garnet Classic
N
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stevenson *
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bryn Mawr
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hood *
A
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catholic
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Blue Jay Classic
N
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Widener
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Blue Jay Classic
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Blue Jay Classic
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wentworth
@ Elizabethtown, Pa. Blue Jay Classic
N
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salisbury *
H
October
Thu Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ursinus
A
Sun Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Abington
Wolverine Classic
H
Sun Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Albright
Wolverine Classic
H
Sun Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Delaware Valley
Wolverine Classic
H
Thu Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
York (Pa.) *
H
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cabrini
A
Fri Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elizabethtown
A
Mon Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Valley Forge Chrst.
H
Thu Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Mon Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gallaudet *
H
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington *
H
* Conference