2010 Wesley College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-29
Pct. .147
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-9
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-12
Matches 34
Kills per set 8.85
Hitting % .159
Assists per set 7.45
Blocks per set 2.25
Service Aces per set 2.14
Digs per set 12.13
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Bethlehem Pa. Greyhound Premiere Tournament
N
Fri Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Moravian
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ursinus
@ Bethlehem Pa. Greyhound Premiere Tournament
N
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
@ Bethlehem Pa. Greyhound Premiere Tournament
N
Tue Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rowan
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cabrini
@ Swarthmore, Pa. Garnet Classic
N
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Albright
@ Swarthmore, Pa. Garnet Classic
N
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore
Garnet Classic
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marymount (Va.)
@ Swarthmore, Pa. Garnet Invitational
N
Tue Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cabrini
H
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington *
A
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
York (Pa.)
@ Aston, Pa. Neumann Knights' Invitational
N
Fri Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Neumann
Knights Invitational
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Marywood
@ Aston, Pa. Knights Invitational
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ursinus
@ Aston, Pa. Knights Invitational
N
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Washington College
Wolverine Invitational
H
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gwynedd-Mercy
Wolverine Invitational
H
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Athyn
Wolverine Invitational
H
Tue Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Stevenson *
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Richard Stockton
@ New York, N.Y. Baruch Volleyball Quad
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ramapo
@ New York, N.Y. Baruch Volleyball Quad
N
Tue Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gallaudet
H
Thu Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hood *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rowan
A
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hunter
@ Rowan
N
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salisbury *
A
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Washington College
H
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lancaster Bible
H
Thu Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rutgers-Camden
@ Del Val
N
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Delaware Valley
A
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
York (Pa.) *
A
Thu Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Tue Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Frostburg St. *
A
* Conference