2013 Wesley College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 9
Home 3-5
Away 6-6
Neutral 6-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 8.94
Hitting % .127
Assists per set 7.81
Blocks per set 1.00
Service Aces per set 2.47
Digs per set 16.69
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
New Jersey City
@ (at Bryn Mawr College)
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
Bryn Mawr
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
Washington Adventist
H
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
Rosemont
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Ursinus
@ at Rosemont College, Rosemont, Pa. Rosemont Tri-Match
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Notre Dame (Md.)
@ Abington, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Abington, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Penn St.-Abington
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
Baptist Bible (Pa.)
@ Lancaster Bible College
N
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
New Rochelle
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Staten Island
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
Keystone
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
Bryn Athyn
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Arcadia
@ Gwynedd, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
Washington Adventist
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
John Carroll
@ Frostburg, Md.
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
Salisbury *
Senior Night
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event