2014 Volleyball Schedule & Results

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Won 1
Home 4-4
Away 3-8
Neutral 5-3
Matches 27
Kills per set 9.38
Hitting % .091
Assists per set 8.75
Blocks per set 1.44
Service Aces per set 2.46
Digs per set 12.79
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Jersey City
@ at College of St. Elizabeth
N
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
John Jay
@ at College of St. Elizabeth
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bryn Mawr
@ Penn State-Brandywine
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Brandywine
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Arcadia
@ at Penn State Abington
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Abington
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (D.C.)
@ Psu Abington
N
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Goucher
H
Thu Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rosemont
H
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rutgers-Camden
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Misericordia
@ at Rutgers-Camden
N
Thu Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Immaculata
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (N.J.)
@ at Rosemont
N
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rosemont
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Methodist
@ at Marymount
N
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
York (Pa.) *
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Frostburg St. *
Pink Match
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salisbury *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sun Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington Adventist
Senior Day
H
* Conference